ODP re-elects Dr. Abiy Ahmed Chairperson, Lemma Megersa Deputy Chairperson


Dr. Abiy Ahmed and Lemma Megersa have been elected Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson of the Oromo Democratic Party (ODP), respectively.
The Party also elected the following ODP/ EPRDF Executive Committee members.
1. Dr. Abiy Ahmed
2. Lemma Megersa
3. Dr. Workneh Gebeyehu
4. Berhanu Tsegaye
5. Shimeles Abdisa
6. Addisu Arega
7. Adanech Abebie
8. Fekadu Tessema
9. Dr. Alemu Sime
The Party also concluded its 9th Organizational Conference held for the past three days in the city of Jimma, Oromia regional state.